Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sweet and Innocent Loud and Dirty CD

    Mad Sin
    Sweet and Innocent Loud and Dirty CD

    Mad Sin's Sweet & Innocent... Loud & Dirty remastered, with three bonus tracks added, and also including the video of the song All This And More.
    A Punkabilly masterpiece!


    • 1Sin City Calling
    • 2Mad To The Bone
    • 3All This and More
    • 4Scarred Old Heart
    • 5Dead Men Tell No Tales
    • 6Paralyzed
    • 7Take A Ride
    • 8Costa Del Hell
    • 9Tumblin' Down
    • 10Russian Roulette
    • 11Club Sin-A-Go Go
    • 12Overdose Affair
    • 13Love Dictator
    • 14Behind The Facade
    • 15El Captivo
    • 16Interceptor
    • 17El Cattivo
    • 18No More Trick Or Treat
    • 19Misplaced

    More from Mad Sin

    • Amphigory CD
      Mad Sin
      Amphigory CD
    • Survival Of The Sickest CD
      Mad Sin
      Survival Of The Sickest CD
    • Young Dumb & Snotty CD
      Mad Sin
      Young Dumb & Snotty CD
    • Live In Japan CD
      Mad Sin
      Live In Japan CD
    • 20 Years In Sin Sin 2-CD
      Mad Sin
      20 Years In Sin Sin 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.