Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Susie Darlin' CD
    Robin Luke
    Susie Darlin' CD

    31 track collection of original Dot Records recordings from Robin Luke, featuring the 1958 hit title track Susie Darlin'.
    Including previously unissued material, and accompanied by a 20 page booklet with detailed liner notes, photos and session information.


    • 1Susie Darling
    • 2Well Oh Well Oh
    • 3Won't You Please Be Mine
    • 4Everlovin'
    • 5Five Minutes More
    • 6Walking In The Moonlight
    • 7Foggin' Up The Window
    • 8Who's Gonna Hold Your Hand
    • 9Make Me A Dreamer
    • 10School Bus Love Affair
    • 11You Can't Stop Me From Dreaming
    • 12Pollyana
    • 13Rotten Love
    • 14Sugar
    • 15It Had To Happen
    • 16All Because Of You
    • 17So Along
    • 18Don't Cry, For You I Love
    • 19Poor Little Rich Boy
    • 20Part Of A Fool
    • 21Bad Boy
    • 22My Girl
    • 23Poor Me
    • 24Chicka Chicka Honey
    • 25Hayride
    • 26Living's Lovin' You
    • 27Strollin' Blues
    • 28Mighty River
    • 29It Hurts A Little While
    • 30Wide Wide World
    • 31If You Only Knew My Baby.

    More from Robin Luke


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.