Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Surfers Drive Woodies CD
    Rake and The Surftones
    Surfers Drive Woodies CD

    Fabulous Surf sounds from Rake and The Surftones.
    18 great tracks - 15 are top notch instrumentals, with three vocal tracks adding variety.


    • 1Gotta Woodie Today
    • 2Undertow
    • 3Run Don't Walk
    • 4Lonely Wave
    • 5For Sandi Grill and the Sea Cups
    • 6My Woodie
    • 7Malibu Pier
    • 8Surfin' Drums
    • 9Rake Mystery
    • 10Bach Goes Surfin'
    • 11Minute Wave
    • 12October in Oxnard
    • 13Gettin' Air
    • 14Blue Lights
    • 15Hot Fat Boogie
    • 16Surfers Toe Jam
    • 17Red Tide
    • 18Bunyon Run.

    More from Rake & The Suftones


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.