Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Surfer's Slide CD
    Richie Allen & The Pacific Surfers
    Surfer's Slide CD

    Original Imperial Records album from the fiery young guitarist, originally issued in 1963. Wild & raw, the way Surf Music is meant to sound, it corrals all the big Los Angeles session names for a curl-shooting romp of pure, unadulterated West Coast magic!


    • 1Surfers Slide
    • 2Sunday Surfer
    • 3The Lonely Surfer
    • 4Ridin' the Woodie
    • 5Swing Low
    • 6Surfers Hop
    • 7A Touch of Blue
    • 8Malibu Run
    • 9Surf Man
    • 10Comin? Back to You
    • 11Undercurrent
    • 12Tidal Wave.

    More from Richie Allen & The Pacific Surfers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.