Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Surf Beat 2-CD
    Dick Dale and The Del-Tones
    Surf Beat 2-CD
    Double CD presenting Dick Dale's iconic debut album Surfer's Choice (1962) along with all his singles issued on the Deltone label between 1959 and 1962.


    • 1Surf Beat
    • 2Sloop John B
    • 3Take It Off
    • 4Night Owl
    • 5Fanny Mae
    • 6Misirlou Twist
    • 7Peppermint Man
    • 8Surfing Drums
    • 9Shake 'n' Stomp
    • 10Lovey Dovey
    • 11Death Of A Gremmie
    • 12Let's Go Trippin'.Ooh-Whee Marie
    • 13Stop Teasin'
    • 14St. Louis Blues
    • 15Jessie Pearl
    • 16We'll Never Hear The End Of It
    • 17The Fairest Of Them All
    • 18Del-Tone Rock
    • 19Let's Go Trippin'
    • 20Shake 'n' Stomp
    • 21Jungle Fever
    • 22Misirlou
    • 23Eight 'Til Midnight
    • 24Peppermint Man
    • 25Surf Beat.

    More from Dick Dale

    • Mr Eliminator CD
      Dick Dale
      Mr Eliminator CD
    • Surfers' Choice CD
      Dick Dale
      Surfers' Choice CD
    • King Of The Surf Guitar CD
      Dick Dale
      King Of The Surf Guitar CD
    • Greatest Hits CD
      Dick Dale
      Greatest Hits CD
    • Surfin' and a Swingin' 2CD
      Dick Dale
      Surfin' and a Swingin' 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.