Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Ball CD

    The Sureshots
    Rock 'n' Roll Ball CD

    21 great tracks from The Sure Shots, a top-class Rockabilly band who have maintained their popularity as one of the rockin' scene's top names since the mid 1980s.


    • 1Straight Skirt
    • 2Tell Me
    • 3Just Thought I'd Set You Straight
    • 4Ready Teddy
    • 5Juanita
    • 6Race With The Devil
    • 7Broken Heart
    • 8Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
    • 9That'll Be The Day
    • 10Glad All Over
    • 11West Coast Hop
    • 12Starlite
    • 13Swanky
    • 14Teenage Ball
    • 15Wee Willie Brown
    • 16Little Pig
    • 17All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 18I'm On Fire
    • 19Barking Up The Wrong Tree
    • 20Lonesome Baby
    • 21It's My Life

    More from Sureshots

    • Four To The Bar CD
      Four To The Bar CD
    • The Sureshots & John Lewis Rock 'n' Roll Trio CD
      The Sureshots & John Lewis Rock 'n' Roll Trio CD
    • Live 1986 LP (vinyl)
      Live 1986 LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.