Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live 1986 LP (vinyl)

    The Sure Shots
    Live 1986 LP (vinyl)

    Rockabilly favourites The Sureshots - live and rockin' on stage in France in 1986.
    Songs include The Sureshots' own rockin' classics such as I'm On Fire and Dole Cheque Blues, along with great covers of Carl Perkins, Dale Hawkins and Charlie Rich.


    • 1Goofin' Around
    • 2Worried About You Baby
    • 3Right String, But The Wrong Yo-Yo
    • 4Johnny Valentine
    • 5Broken Heart
    • 6I'm On Fire
    • 7Put Your Cat Clothes On
    • 8Little Pig
    • 9Right Behind You Baby
    • 10Dole Check Blues
    • 11True Love
    • 12Move Around
    • 13Fire Engine Baby
    • 14Suzie-Q
    • 15Caldonia
    • 16Don't Make Me Wait Too Long

    More from Sureshots

    • Four To The Bar CD
      Four To The Bar CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Ball CD
      Rock 'n' Roll Ball CD
    • The Sureshots and John Lewis Rock 'n' Roll Trio CD
      The Sureshots and John Lewis Rock 'n' Roll Trio CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.