Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Sureshots & John Lewis Rock 'n' Roll Trio CD

    The Sureshots & The John Lewis Rock 'n' Roll Trio CD

    Japanese release coupling two of the UKs best Rockabilly bands.
    The Sureshots have been rockin' since the early 1980s, and John Lewis previously fronted the very popular Rimshots.


    • 1THE SURESHOTS : Juanita
    • 2THE SURESHOTS : Snatch It and Grab It
    • 3THE SURESHOTS : Little Heart Attacks
    • 4THE SURESHOTS : Straight Skirts
    • 5THE SURESHOTS : Bop-A-Lena
    • 6THE SURESHOTS : Teenage Ball
    • 7THE SURESHOTS : Don't Treat Me This Way
    • 8THE SURESHOTS : Twenty Flight Rock
    • 9JOHN LEWIS TRIO : Here Comes That Train
    • 10JOHN LEWIS TRIO : If You're Happy Then I'm Glad
    • 11JOHN LEWIS TRIO : Lay Back and Be Cool
    • 12JOHN LEWIS TRIO : Hard Travelling

    More from Sureshots

    • Four To The Bar CD
      Four To The Bar CD
    • Live 1986 LP (vinyl)
      Live 1986 LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.