Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Keep On The Sunny Side CD

    Sunny Bottom Boys
    Keep On The Sunny Side CD

    The Sunny Bottom Boys are a fabulous RootsaBilly 4-piece who mix Rockabilly, Bluegrass, Hillbilly, Rock 'n' Roll and more. The result is sure to get your feet tapping to their Country-Billy songs which feature mandolin, dobro and banjo along with the regular guitar and bullfiddle that you usually find in any kind of 'Billy band.

    Covers include songs by Wayne Hancock and Sleepy Jeffers, and you'll find some great Sunny Bottom Boys original material too.

    If you like what you hear, be sure to check out singer/guitarist Scotty Schober's other band, Scotty Bullock & The Stampeders.


    • 1The Bramble and The Rose
    • 2My Blackbirds Are Bluebirds Now
    • 3Don't Laugh
    • 4Blue River Valley
    • 5Mercury Song
    • 6Last Night
    • 7Longhorn
    • 8Northern Rail
    • 9You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
    • 10Ghostriders In The Sky
    • 11My Little Son
    • 1287 Southbound
    • 13Who's Sorry Now
    • 14Keep On The Sunny Side.

    More from Sunny Bottom Boys


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.