Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sun Years 1956-58 CD
    Roy Orbison
    The Sun Years 1956-58 CD

    Before Roy Orbison became one of the biggest recording artists of the 60s, he was signed to Sun Records.  At Sun, her cut some of the best Rockabilly ever recorded, despite only releasing four 45s on the label.
    The songs from those singles are included here, along with a wealth of great material which remained unissued for many years.  The 12-page booklet includes informative liner-notes and session information.


    • 1Ooby Dooby
    • 2Go! Go! Go!
    • 3Rockhouse
    • 4You're My Baby
    • 5Sweet And Easy To Love
    • 6Devil Doll
    • 7Chicken Hearted
    • 8I Like Love
    • 9Ooby Dooby
    • 10Trying To Get To You
    • 11Domino
    • 12It's Too Late
    • 13You're Gonna Cry
    • 14This Kind Of Love
    • 15Mean Little Mama
    • 16I Never Knew
    • 17Problem Child
    • 18Fools Hall Of Fame
    • 19The Cause Of It All
    • 20A True Love Goodbye
    • 21I Was A Fool
    • 22Lovestruck
    • 23You Tell Me
    • 24I Give Up
    • 25One More Time
    • 26The Clown
    • 27Claudette
    • 28Claudette.

    More from Roy Orbison

    • Working For The Man / Leah 7
      Roy Orbison
      Working For The Man / Leah 7" Vinyl Single
    • It's Over / Our Summer Song 7
      Roy Orbison
      It's Over / Our Summer Song 7" Vinyl Single
    • Come Back To Me CD
      Roy Orbison
      Come Back To Me CD
    • Sun Years 2CD
      Roy Orbison
      Sun Years 2CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.