Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Summertime Blues 2-CD

    Eddie Cochran
    Summertime Blues 2-CD

    Double CD collection from the legendary Eddie Cochran featuring his original Rock 'n' Roll classics alongside lesser-known recordings.


    • 1Disc 1: Summertime Blues
    • 2C'mon Everybody
    • 3Don't Ever Let Me Go
    • 4Jeannie, Jeannie, Jeannie
    • 5Love Again
    • 6Pocketful Of Hearts
    • 7Teresa
    • 8Pretty Girl
    • 9Twenty Flight Rock
    • 10Cradle Baby
    • 11Lovin' Time
    • 12I'm Alone Because I Love You
    • 13One Kiss
    • 14Undying Love
    • 15Tell Me Why
    • 16Completely Sweet
    • 17Mean When I'm Mad Disc 2: Proud Of You
    • 18Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
    • 19Sittin' in The Balcony
    • 20Stockings and Shoes
    • 21Drive-In Show
    • 22Am I Blue
    • 23Dark Lonely Street
    • 24Skinny Jim
    • 25Half Loved
    • 26Tired and Sleepy
    • 27Fool's Paradise
    • 28Walkin' Stick.

    More from Eddie Cochran

    • Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
      Eddie Cochran
      Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
    • One Minute To One CD
      Eddie Cochran
      One Minute To One CD
    • Mighty Mean CD
      Eddie Cochran
      Mighty Mean CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
      Eddie Cochran
      Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
    • Portrait Of A Legend CD
      Eddie Cochran
      Portrait Of A Legend CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.