Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sugar Doll - Pan American Recordings #11 CD

    Sugar Doll - Pan American Recordings Volume 11 CD

    25 track collection of red hot 'n' rockin' 1950s greats combining the classic Rockabillies with lesser-known artists.
    Volume 11 in the Pan-American series features Buddy Holly, Hardrock Gunter, Janis Martin, Buck Griffin, Bill Craddock, Marvin Rainwater, Merrill Moore, Wayne Walker, Bob Davies, Jimmy Dee, Boyd Bennett, Rudy Grayzell, Ric Cartey, Andy Starr, Johnny Jay, Sonny Fisher, Screamin' Jay Hawkins and many others.
    See other volumes on the Pan American Recordings series here.


    • 1Modern Don Juan - Buddy Holly
    • 2Rock Moon Rock - Daniel James
    • 3I'll Give 'Em Rhythm - Hardrock Gunter
    • 4Barefoot Baby - Janis Martin
    • 5Lies Lies Lies - Norman Bullock
    • 6Let's Elope Baby - Buck Griffin
    • 7Bird Doggin' - Billy Craddock
    • 8Get Off The Stool - Marvin Rainwater
    • 9Hard Top Race - Merrill Moore
    • 10Bo-Bo Ska Diddle Daddle - Wayne Walker
    • 11Hole In The Bucket - Bob Davies
    • 12Henrietta - Jimmy Dee & The Offbeats
    • 13My Boy Flat Top - Boyd Bennett
    • 14You're Gone - Rudy "Tutti" Grayzell
    • 15Oh Yeah! - The Blue Tones
    • 16Every Seven Days - Tommy Danton
    • 17Real Rockin' Daddy - Hoyle Nix
    • 18Ooooh-Eee - Ric Cartey
    • 19I Wanna Go South - Andy Starr
    • 20Sugar Doll - Johnny Jay
    • 21Let's Go - Bonnie Bluebell
    • 22Rockin' and a Rollin' - Sonny Fisher
    • 23Little Demon - Screamin' Jay Hawkins
    • 24I Gotta Be Gittin' Home - Billy Strange
    • 25The Bright Light - Jim Lowe

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.