Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rollin' On CD

    Sugar Creek Trio
    Rollin' On CD

    Real vintage style Rockabilly.
    Few come as closer to recreating the classic Sun Sound, whilst at the same time putting their own stamp on the songs that they perform.
    The Sugar Creek Trio have built a solid reputation for themselves, including making a successful appearance at the Hembsy Rock 'n' Roll Weekend.
    Excellent Rockabilly Music for lovers of the pure 1950s sound, recorded on vintage equipment by Chris Cummings at Riverside Studios.


    • 1Thunder and Lightning
    • 2You Win Again
    • 3I'm A One Woman Man
    • 4That Long Black Train
    • 5Connie Lou
    • 6Wildcat Tamer
    • 7The Snake
    • 8Jungle Fever
    • 9The Woman I Need
    • 10Broken Heart
    • 11Long Gone Night Train
    • 12Tarantula
    • 13Rock Around With Ollie Vee
    • 14Blue Black Hair
    • 15Bed Bug Boogie

    More from Sugar Creek Trio

    • Jumpin' CD
      Sugar Creek Trio
      Jumpin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.