Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jumpin' CD

    Sugar Creek Trio
    Jumpin' CD

    When it comes to playing real vintage style Rockabilly, few come as close to recreating the classic sound as the Sugar Creek Trio.
    At the same time they put their own stamp on the songs. This is excellent Rockabilly Music for lovers of the pure 1950s sound.

    Recorded on vintage equipment by Chris Cummings at Riverside Studios.


    • 1Swamp Girl
    • 2All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 3Blue Moon Baby
    • 4Beatin' My Time
    • 5Madman
    • 6How Does It Feel To Be Lonely?
    • 7You Can't Judge A Book
    • 8Lonesome Train
    • 9Big Fat Baby
    • 10The Cheat
    • 11Cry Baby Cry
    • 12Got My Mojo Workin'
    • 13Sally Ann
    • 14Don't You Do Me No Wrong
    • 15Four O'Clock Baby

    More from Sugar Creek Trio

    • Rollin' On CD
      Sugar Creek Trio
      Rollin' On CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.