Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Studio Outtakes CD
    Everly Brothers
    Studio Outtakes CD

    From the original Cadence Records sessions that spawned their classic hits - here are the Everly Brothers outtakes and alternate versions, complete with false starts and studio chat.
    Many are substantially different to the issued versions.
    A 'must-have' 34 track release for Everlys fans and collectors, complete with stylish deluxe box packaging.


    • 1Bye Bye Love
    • 2I Wonder If I Care As Much
    • 3Wake Up Little Susie
    • 4Hey Doll Baby
    • 5Brand New Heartache
    • 6Keep-A-Knockin'
    • 7Love Of My Life
    • 8Leave My Woman Alone
    • 9Rip It Up
    • 10Maybe Tomorrow
    • 11Claudette
    • 12Poor Jenny
    • 13Problems
    • 14All I Have To Do Is Dream
    • 15Take A Message To Mary
    • 16Bird Dog
    • 17Oh What A Feeling
    • 18Till I Kissed You
    • 19Poor Jenny
    • 20This Little Girl Of Mine
    • 21Be Bop A Lula
    • 22Claudette
    • 23Wake Up Little Susie
    • 24Hey Doll Baby
    • 25All I Have To Do Is Dream
    • 26Poor Jenny
    • 27That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
    • 28Down In The Willow Garden
    • 29Long Time Gone
    • 30Oh So Many Years
    • 31Rockin' Alone
    • 32Kentucky
    • 33Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet
    • 34I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail.

    More from Everly Brothers

    • The Everly Brothers CD
      Everly Brothers
      The Everly Brothers CD
    • Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
      Everly Brothers
      Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
    • Reunion Concert CD
      Everly Brothers
      Reunion Concert CD
    • Bye Bye Love CD
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love CD
    • Bye Bye Love (7
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love (7" Vinyl Single)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.