Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rumble In Brixton 2CD

    Stray Cats
    Rumble In Brixton 2CD

    Magnificent double CD recorded live in Brixton, London on the Stray Cats 2004 European Tour.
    Superb sound quality, including all the hits and favourites.
    Accompanied by a full colour 24-page booklet with lots of photos and liner notes.
    Plus brand new studio recording Mystery Train Kept A Rollin' - their first new studio recording since 1991.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Rumble In Brighton
    • 3Double Talkin' Baby
    • 4Something's Wrong With My Radio
    • 5Ubangi Stomp
    • 6Stray Cat Strut
    • 7Gene and Eddie
    • 8Too Hip Gotta Go
    • 9Sleepwalk
    • 10I Won't Stand In Your Way
    • 11My Baby Left Me
    • 12Blast Off
    • 1Intro
    • 218 Miles To Memphis
    • 3Bring It Back Again
    • 4Fishnet Stockings
    • 5Runaway Boys
    • 6Rock This Town
    • 7That's All Right Mama
    • 8Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 9Twenty Flight Rock
    • 10She's Sexy and 17
    • 11Please Don't Touch
    • 12Mystery Train Kept A Rollin'.

    More from Stray Cats

    • Logo Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Logo Sew-on Patch
    • Shadow Logo Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Shadow Logo Sew-on Patch
    • Live and Rare CD
      Stray Cats
      Live and Rare CD
    • Best Of The Stray Cats CD
      Stray Cats
      Best Of The Stray Cats CD
    • On The Box CD
      Stray Cats
      On The Box CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.