Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock This Town CD

    Stray Cats
    Rock This Town CD

    23 struttin' classics from the Stray Cats - the most successful Rockabilly band of the 1980s.
    Featured tracks include: Rock This Town, Baby Blue Eyes, Runaway Boys, Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie, Stray Cat Strut, Built for Speed, Wasn't That Good, Rumble in Brighton, Double Talkin' Baby, I Won't Stand in Your Way, Little Miss Prissy and many others.


    • 1Rock This Town
    • 2Baby Blue Eyes
    • 3Runaway Boys
    • 4Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
    • 5Stray Cat Strut
    • 6Built for Speed
    • 7Wasn't That Good
    • 8Rumble in Brighton
    • 9Double Talkin' Baby
    • 10I Won't Stand in Your Way
    • 11Little Miss Prissy
    • 12Storm the Embassy
    • 13Fishnet Stockings
    • 14Wild Saxophone
    • 1518 Miles to Memphis
    • 16My One Desire
    • 17Wicked Whisky
    • 18You Don't Believe Me
    • 19Cryin' Shame
    • 20Gonna Ball
    • 21Ubangi Stomp
    • 22Crazy Mixed Up Kid
    • 23Rev it up and Go

    More from Stray Cats

    • Live and Rare CD
      Stray Cats
      Live and Rare CD
    • Logo Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Logo Sew-on Patch
    • Shadow Logo Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Shadow Logo Sew-on Patch
    • Best Of The Stray Cats CD
      Stray Cats
      Best Of The Stray Cats CD
    • Hollywood Strut CD
      Stray Cats
      Hollywood Strut CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.