Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live At The Massey Hall 2LP (Double Vinyl)

    Stray Cats
    Live At the Massey Hall 2LP (vinyl)

    One of the best recordings from the Stray Cats' early era, dating from 28th March 1983, during their US tour promoting Built For Speed.
    Featuring legendary Cat classics as Runaway Boys, Fishnet Stockings and Rock This Town along with great rockin' revisitations of Oh Boy and Something Else.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Your Baby Blue Eyes
    • 3Double Talking Baby
    • 4Rumble In Brighton
    • 5Drink That Bottle Down
    • 6Built For Speed
    • 7Banjo Song
    • 8Jennie Jennie Jennie
    • 9Stray Cat Strut
    • 1Lonely Summer Nights
    • 2Rev It Up
    • 3Come On Everybody
    • 4Runaway Boys
    • 5Oh Boy
    • 6Something Else
    • 7Fishnet Stockings
    • 8Rock This Town

    More from Stray Cats

    • Logo Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Logo Sew-on Patch
    • Shadow Logo Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Shadow Logo Sew-on Patch
    • Live and Rare CD
      Stray Cats
      Live and Rare CD
    • Best Of The Stray Cats CD
      Stray Cats
      Best Of The Stray Cats CD
    • On The Box CD
      Stray Cats
      On The Box CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.