Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Done My Time CD

    The Straight Aces
    Done My Time CD

    Up-tempo straight-ahead Rockabilly with a powerful sound and urgent delivery.
    The Straight Aces make a big noise for a three piece, with hot rockin' guitar, slappin' upright bass and pulsating drums all playing and equal part in backing up the stong vocal.
    There's some quality original material here, alongside pacey covers of rockabilly greats from Sammy Masters, Buddy Holly, Johnny Burnette and Junior Parker.


    • 1Done My Time
    • 2All By Myself
    • 3Rock Around With Ollie Vee
    • 4Pink Cadillac
    • 5Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll
    • 6Hot Rockin'
    • 7Modern Don Juan
    • 8Sixteen Chicks
    • 9Love My Baby
    • 10Too Fast To Live, Too Young To Die
    • 11Let Your Hair Down Baby
    • 12Can't Keep My Eyes Off You
    • 13House Of The Rising Sun

    More from Straight Aces


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.