Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Stop Talking About Music CD

    Thee Butchers Orchestra
    Stop Talking About Music CD

    An atomic explosion of Blues and Punk with all original songs.
    Thee Butchers Orchestra from from Sao Paulo, Brazil bring their lower-class dirty Rock 'n' Roll Blues Trash from one of the biggest and most dangerous cities in the world.


    • 1Little Scared To Wake Up
    • 2Everybody's Got The Devil Inside
    • 3You Betcha
    • 4Right Now
    • 5Coconut Heart
    • 6Drama Queen
    • 7Stop Talking About Music
    • 8Don't Ditch Me
    • 9Long White Back
    • 10Shaken Down
    • 11Knock You Out
    • 12Don't Ask Me Why
    • 13Gin Tonic #6

    More from Butchers Orchestra


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.