Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Stomping Hell CD
    The Hellstompers
    Stomping Hell CD

    Storming Psychobilly trio from Russia who play hard and fast with powerful, aggressive delivery.
    This is their first album, which will establish The Hellstompers among the new wave of Psychobilly bands invading from Eastern Europe.



    • 1Stomping Hell
    • 2Rolling Thunder
    • 3The Joke
    • 4Nasty Wrecker
    • 5Where The Bad Cars Go
    • 6Born In Rain
    • 7Testing
    • 8Psycho Holiday
    • 9Hot Rod Hell
    • 10Funnel Of Love
    • 11Mr Banana Brain
    • 12M-20
    • 13No Hope
    • 14Overdrive
    • 15Psychotic Invasion.

    More from Hellstompers

    • Fire Walk With Me CD
      Fire Walk With Me CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.