Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blow Out CD

    The Stockmen
    Blow Out CD

    Blow Out is the first album from Russian Rockabilly trio The Stockmen.
    Lively stuff with some impressive guitar licks, The Stockmen lean heavily on their own material, but also choose to cover Gene Vincent, Bill Monroe and Johnny Cash along the way.
    An enjoyable 18 track rockin' release with 16 songs sung in English, one in their native Russian, and one cool instrumental.


    • 1Blow Out
    • 2Spellbound
    • 3Race With The Devil
    • 4Ugly Whiskers
    • 5By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
    • 6Your Time
    • 7Black Cat Lady
    • 8Main Street
    • 9Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 10The Man With The Hunch
    • 11Since I Saw You
    • 12Bad Bad Woman
    • 13Big River
    • 14Inhuman Guy
    • 15Hot Deal With The Devil
    • 16Be Bop A Lula

    More from Stockmen

    • Dig The Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Dig The Rock 'n' Roll CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.