Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Step It Up and Go! CD

    Tennessee Rhythm Riders
    Step It Up and Go! CD

    Hot rockin' Hillbilly Boogie, Rockabilly and Western Swing from The Tennessee Rhythm Riders - a seven-piece band with a true vintage sound featuring fiddle, steel guitar and female vocals.
    18 fabulous tracks.


    • 1That's The Way It's Gonna Be
    • 2Rockaway Rock
    • 3Hillbilly Baby
    • 4Little Red Caboose
    • 5You Won't Believe This
    • 6Step It Up And Go
    • 7Truck Drivers Rock
    • 8Woman In Town
    • 9Hot Rod Girl
    • 10Tennessee Special
    • 11Kiss Me Quick and Go
    • 12Good Gosh Gal
    • 13Kaw-Liga
    • 14Ranch Hand Boogie
    • 15Road Of Sadness
    • 16Pistol Boogie
    • 17When Your House Is Not Your Home
    • 18Juke Box Boogie

    More from Tennessee Rhythm Riders


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.