Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Respect The Dead CD

    Rosemarys Triplets
    No Escape CD

    Rosemarys Triplets were founded in 2011 in Strausberg, a small town near to Berlin.
    This psychobilly trio is made up of by Hofnarr (Double Bass & vocals), Töppi (Guitar & vocals) and Pauschi (drums).
    Their music combines elements of Psychobilly, Punkrock and Rockabilly, blended together in their own really unique way.
    No Escape is their first full-length album.


    • 1Dead Sailor Boogie
    • 2A Dream
    • 3Colt 45
    • 4Chainsaw Rock
    • 5No Escape
    • 6Don't Say Sorry
    • 7Fest Im Sattel
    • 8Machtlos
    • 9Headless Rider
    • 10Speed
    • 11Darkness

    More from Stellar Corpses


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.