Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Clockabilly Rumblegumption CD

    Steamdoll Ellie And The Hoodwinkers
    Clockabilly Rumblegumption CD

    Female fronted Psychobilly band from Russia with a fantastic debut album.
    Original, powerful and melodic, with great vocals and strong production.


    • 1Spring-Heeled Jill
    • 2I May Be A Robot
    • 3Saints and Strangers
    • 4Automaton
    • 5Dixie Flyer
    • 6After Dark
    • 7Firebox
    • 8Frankendoll
    • 9Robot Man
    • 10Half A World Away
    • 11Puppy Chow
    • 12Look Away
    • 13Cowgirl From The Planet X

    More from Steamdoll Ellie & the Hoodwinkers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.