Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Honky Tonk Guitar Child 7" EP (vinyl)

    La Bamba
    (Movie Soundtrack) CD

    Fantastic Rock 'n' Roll music from a fantastic Rock 'n' Roll movie telling the story of young 1950s rock star Ritchie Valens.
    Los Lobos play the songs of Valens, Marshall Crenshaw sings Buddy Holly, and Brian Setzer sings Eddie Cochran.


    • 1La Bamba - Los Lobos
    • 2Come On Let's Go - Los Lobos
    • 3Ooh! My Head - Los Lobos
    • 4We Belong Together - Los Lobos
    • 5Framed - Los Lobos
    • 6Donna - Los Lobos
    • 7Lonely Teardrops - Howard Huntsberry
    • 8Crying Waiting Hoping - Marshall Crenshaw
    • 9Summertime Blues - Brian Setzer
    • 10Who Do You Love - Bo Diddley
    • 11Charlena - Los Lobos
    • 12Goodnight My Love - Los Lobos.

    More from Starliters

    • Two Cats 7
      Two Cats 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Stop Kiddin' CD
      Stop Kiddin' CD
    • Stop Kiddin' LP (vinyl)
      Stop Kiddin' LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.