Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Red's Place

    The Starline Rhythm Boys
    Red's Place CD

    Stripped down Country/Rockabilly trio The Starline Rhythm Boys third album - this one will really blow you away! Excellent original songs, immaculate performances, superb production... "Red's Place" has it all! A host of top-notch guest musicians appear, adding contrast with their respective instruments.
    If you love the Country/Rockabilly sound played by the traditional drumless trio, you really won't find better than this!


    • 1A Fighting Chance
    • 2No Gal Cooks Like Mine
    • 3Red's Place
    • 4It's Anyone's Guess
    • 5They're Cutting Back the Work Force
    • 6That's Just A Thought
    • 7The Joke's On You
    • 8Who
    • 9The Family Farm
    • 10Drunk Tank
    • 11Sin & Salvation
    • 12Burning A Hole In My Mind
    • 13The Old Filling Station
    • 14That's Where I Went Wrong
    • 15I'm Fed Up Drinking Here
    • 16A Memory of Fred

    More from Starline Rhythm Boys

    • Drunk Tank 7
      Starline Rhythm Boys
      Drunk Tank 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Live At Charlie-O's CD
      Starline Rhythm Boys
      Live At Charlie-O's CD
    • Masquerade For Heartache CD
      Starline Rhythm Boys
      Masquerade For Heartache CD
    • Honky Tonk Livin' CD
      Starline Rhythm Boys
      Honky Tonk Livin' CD
    • Better Luck Is A Barroom Away CD
      Starline Rhythm Boys
      Better Luck Is A Barroom Away CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.