Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Back In Orbit CD

    The Stargazers
    Back In Orbit CD

    Back In Orbit is the superb second studio album from the fabulous Stargazers.
    Swinging Big Beat Rock 'n' Roll at it's very best.


    • 1Crazy But True
    • 2Loretta
    • 3It's Only A Paper Moon
    • 4Baby Baby Baby
    • 5Got That Beat
    • 6The Walking Beat
    • 7Sweet Georgia Brown
    • 8Dig That Rock 'n' Roll
    • 9Stargazers Blues
    • 10Crazy Man Crazy
    • 11Every Cloud Has A Silver Lining
    • 12Feeling Happy

    More from Stargazers

    • Epic Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Epic Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Carry On Jiving CD
      Carry On Jiving CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.