Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Songs Of Tragedy and Redemption CD

    Stanley Brothers
    Songs Of Tragedy and Redemption CD

    25 inspirational bluegrass breakdowns, from the Elvis Presley covered Blue Moon Of Kentucky to the aching Man Of Constant Sorrow.
    Striking artwork, comprehensive sleeve notes and original recordings.


    • 1Mother No Longer Awaits Me At Home
    • 2Little Glass Of Wine
    • 3The White Dove
    • 4Pretty Polly
    • 5The Lonesome River
    • 6Man of Constant Sorrow
    • 7This Weary Heart You Stole Away
    • 8Won't You Be Mine
    • 9Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 10Memories Of Mother
    • 11Angel Band
    • 12Lonesome and Blue
    • 13Orange Blossom Special
    • 14Nobody's Love Is Like Mine
    • 15The Cry From The Cross
    • 16If That's The Way You Feel
    • 17Gonna Paint the Town
    • 18No School Bus In Heaven
    • 19Ridin' That Midnight Train
    • 20Highway Of Regret
    • 21Wings Of Angels
    • 22The Angel Of Death
    • 23Rank Stranger
    • 24Gathering Flowers For The Master's Bouquet
    • 25In Heaven We'll Never Grow Old.

    More from Stanley Brothers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.