Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Stampeders Are Back (7" Vinyl EP)

    Rockabilly Guys - Best Of The Polecats CD

    A wild 'n' rockin' collection from one of the biggest bands of the early 1980s Rockabilly boom.
    The Polecats scored hits with Rockabilly Guy, Marie Celeste, John I'm Only Dancing and Make A Circuit With Me.
    All these songs and lots more are included on this album.


    • 1Make A Circuit With Me
    • 2Big Green Car
    • 3Chicken Walk
    • 4Cat O' Nine Tails
    • 5John I'm Only Dancing
    • 6Rockin' Along
    • 7Marie Celeste
    • 8Get On The Right Track
    • 9Boogie Man
    • 10Rockabilly Guy
    • 11Grave Digger Rock
    • 1299 Chicks
    • 13Please Gimme Something
    • 14MAC 2000

    More from Stampeders


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.