Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Island Of Lost Souls CD

    Stage Frite
    Island Of Lost Souls CD

    Rockin' British Psychobilly band from the late 1980s, Stage Frite released only this album before disapperaing into obscurity.
    This CD re-issue includes six bonus tracks, four of which are previously unissued. A welcome release for fans and collectors of 1980s Psychobilly.


    • 1Island Of Lost Souls
    • 2Pink and Black
    • 3Noises
    • 4One Last Dream
    • 5Bad Moon Rising
    • 6Black Magic
    • 7Slippin' In
    • 8The Ripper
    • 9Take The Money and Run
    • 10Searchin'
    • 11Let's Play House
    • 12Freight Train
    • 13Get Away Little Girl
    • 14My Baby's Gone
    • 15Long Blond Hair
    • 16Island Of Lost Souls
    • 17There Goes My Baby
    • 18Get Away Little Girl

    More from Stage Frite

    • Scarier Than Swans CD
      Stage Frite
      Scarier Than Swans CD
    • Swanabilly Kink CD
      Stage Frite
      Swanabilly Kink CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.