Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Stack-A-Records CD

    Stack-A-Records CD

    Stack A Records is an interesting 1950s Rock 'n' Roll collection featuring recordings from Crest Records and its subsidiary label Silver.
    Included here are Eddie Daniels, Hank Cochran and Don Deal tracks only available before as limited editions.
    Also there are ten 1956 radio recordings from Jerry Mercer and Narvel Felts, along with live recordings from October 1957's Australian Rock 'n' Roll Tours with Little Richard and Eddie Cochran backed by the Little Richard Band, plus Gene Vincent and the Blue Caps, Freddie Bell and The Bellboys, The Platters and Bill Haley and The Comets.


    • 1Stack-A-Records - Tom Tall
    • 2Let's Coast Awhile - Bo Davis (Eddie Cochran Guitar)
    • 3Rockin and A-Rollin - Dick Bills
    • 4Primitive Love -Tom Reeves
    • 5Ballin Keen - Bobby & Terry Caraway
    • 6Talk About A Party - Boogaloo - Gallant Crew
    • 7Buzz Saw - The Gee Cees
    • 8Can You Bop? - Tom Wilson
    • 9Yea Yea Come Another Day - Tony Casanova
    • 10Lovin Lorene - Glen Garrison
    • 11Cool Juice - Tommy Law
    • 12Wild Man Wild - Hal Jackson The Chromatics
    • 13Thinkin About You - Bob Denton Eddie Cochran
    • 14Bumble Twist - Phil Baugh
    • 15Little Lou - John Ashley
    • 16Rough Stuff - Eddie Donno
    • 17My Lovin Baby - Ray Stanley
    • 18I Wanna Know - Eddie Daniels
    • 19Goofin Around - Hank Cochran
    • 20Don't Push - Don Deal
    • 21Jack and Jill Boogie - Jerry Mercer
    • 22Seven Nights To Rock - Jerry Mercer
    • 23Go Go Go - Narvel Felts
    • 24Mystery Train - Narvel Felts
    • 25Long Tall Sally - Little Richard
    • 26Whole Lotta Shakin Goin On - Eddie Cochran
    • 27Lotta Lovin - Gene Vincent
    • 28Go Go Go - Freddie Bell
    • 29The Great Pretender - The Platters
    • 30Rock Around The Clock - Bill Haley & The Comets.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.