Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Scram! CD

    The Squidbillys
    Scram! CD

    Lively "old-school" style Psychobilly from Russia.
    This exciting debut album presents The Squidbillys playing Psychobilly music in it's original form - a crazier and more frantic incarnation of Rockabilly.
    If you dig the '80s slap-bass psychobilly sound, you're sure to enjoy this excellent release.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Born To Love One Woman
    • 3Cowevil
    • 4Feeling
    • 5Midnight Walk
    • 6Metro
    • 7Revenge Of Lloyd Kaufman
    • 8Noname Song

    More from Squidbillys


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.