Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Best Of Essbee Vol 2 CD

    The Sprague Brothers
    Best Of The Essbee CDs Volume 2 CD

    Those who love pure, unadulterated, masterful Rock 'n' Roll, look no further.
    From their earliest recordings in 1990 through to their highly acclaimed Hightone CDs, the Sprague Brothers have forged a clear and steady path.
    The Sprague Brothers travel the musical map, fusing their love for the music of fellow Texans Buddy Holly and Bobby Fuller with a touch of Surf here and a touch of Merseybeat there, all blended into a superb and remarkable brand of Rock 'n' Roll uniquely Sprague.


    • 1Angelyne
    • 2All Night Long
    • 3Down The Line
    • 4Gotta Get Your Near Me Blues
    • 5Never Knew
    • 6One Wheel Draggin'
    • 7Pickin' Peppers
    • 8Sea Cruise
    • 9Just Give Me A Chance
    • 10Diamond Head
    • 11Mopar Junk
    • 12Wailin'
    • 13Beep Beep
    • 14She Won't Stay For Long
    • 15I Found Someone New Today
    • 16So How Come
    • 17If You'll Be Mine
    • 18Goldfinger
    • 19All By Myself
    • 20Goodbye My Love

    More from Sprague Brothers

    • Battle Of The Bands 7
      Sprague Brothers
      Battle Of The Bands 7" single (vinyl)
    • Best Of Essbee Vol 1 CD
      Sprague Brothers
      Best Of Essbee Vol 1 CD
    • Forever and a Day CD
      Sprague Brothers
      Forever and a Day CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.