Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Spotlight On The Rapiers LP (vinyl)

    The Rapiers
    Spotlight On The Rapiers LP (Vinyl)

    The leading exponents of early 1960s style British Rock 'n' Roll with a whole heap of Shadows style twang.
    A strong mix of vocal and Instrumental tracks, including all of the cuts from their hard-to-find Rapiers At The London Paladium EP.


    • 1Go Back To Daddy
    • 2Jack's Good
    • 3I Feel Like I'm Loving You
    • 4Theme From The Avengers
    • 5Doing The Hully Gully
    • 6Spanish Armada
    • 7Move It Baby
    • 8Early Morning Twist
    • 9Stay Around
    • 10The Lynch Mob Ride Again
    • 11Lies
    • 12A Certain Girl
    • 13That's Alright
    • 14A Shot Of Rhythm & Blues

    More from Rapiers

    • 1961 CD
      1961 CD
    • Three Guitars T-Shirt
      Three Guitars T-Shirt
    • Pirate Black T-Shirt
      Pirate Black T-Shirt


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.