Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Spotlight On The Rapiers CD
    Spotlight On The Rapiers CD

    Best Of The Rapiers CD collection.
    The leading exponents of early 1960s style British Rock 'n' Roll with a whole heap of Shadows style twang.  A good mix of Vocal and Instrumental tracks, including all of the cuts from their hard-to-find Rapiers At The London Paladium EP.


    • 1New Orleans
    • 2Doctor Feelgood
    • 3Raining My Heart
    • 4Saturday Night At The Duckpond
    • 5Go Back To Daddy
    • 6Jack's Good
    • 7I Feel Like I'm Losing You
    • 8Theme From The Avengers
    • 9Green Jeans
    • 10Spanish Armada
    • 11Move It Baby
    • 12Peaceful
    • 13Early Morning Twist
    • 14Stay Around
    • 15The Lynch Mob Rides Again.

    More from Rapiers

    • 1961 CD
      1961 CD
    • Spotlight On The Rapiers LP (vinyl)
      Spotlight On The Rapiers LP (vinyl)
    • Three Guitars T-Shirt
      Three Guitars T-Shirt
    • Pirate Black T-Shirt
      Pirate Black T-Shirt


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.