Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Spootniks CD

    The Spootniks CD

    Great '50s style Rockabilly from Russia's number one Rockin' band The Spootnicks.  Most songs are self-penned originals, with great covers of Link Davis and Ed Bruce too.
    All recorded on vintage analogue equipment to catpure the authentic sound.

    The Spootnicks have played many of the major European Rockabilly festivals, including England's Rockabilly Rave.


    • 1On The Rocket
    • 2Oh Cockroach
    • 3Stop The Midnight Train
    • 4Bathroom Bop
    • 5She Spilt Her Coffee
    • 6Stolen Cadillac Boogie
    • 7Dark Eyes
    • 8Rock 'n' Roll Cat
    • 9Let's Rock Baby
    • 10Along The Cattle Guard
    • 11Keep On Rockin' Baby
    • 12Dark Night Black Train
    • 13If You're Really Lonely
    • 14Sputnik.

    More from Spootniks


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.