Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Speed King CD
    Hot Chickens
    Speed King CD

    Greasy Rebel Rock 'n' Roll trio The Hot Chickens blast out the classic songs of the great Little Richard.


    • 1Keep A Knocking
    • 2Heebie Jeebies
    • 3True Fine Mama
    • 4Ready Teddy
    • 5The Girl Can't Help It
    • 6Jenny Jenny
    • 7Lucille
    • 8Rip It Up
    • 9Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 10Long Tall Sally
    • 11Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 12Tutti Frutti
    • 13Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 14Ooh My Soul!

    More from Hot Chickens

    • Play Gene CD
      Hot Chickens
      Play Gene CD
    • Drunk Dirty and Damned CD
      Hot Chickens
      Drunk Dirty and Damned CD
    • Rock Therapy CD
      Hot Chickens
      Rock Therapy CD
    • Decade 2001-2011 2-CD
      Hot Chickens
      Decade 2001-2011 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.