Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sewer Surfing CD

    The Spastiks
    Sewer Surfing CD

    Sewer Surfin' in the killer debut album release by New York's very own Psychobilly maniacs The Spastiks.
    Totally rockin' with a big influence from the original '80s psychobilly sound, combining crazed Neo-Rockabilly rhythm with demonic lyric, and a big slappin' bass too.
    "...reverb drenched psychobilly with oodles of twang and lyrics that the boys over at Troma Entertainment would be proud/jealous of" (Hellacious Harmonies)


    • 1Sewer Surfin'
    • 2My Baby Was Abducted By Aliens
    • 3Radiation Baby
    • 4Retard
    • 5Wolfman Crawl
    • 6Hatchet
    • 7Mickey Mouse
    • 8Dynamite
    • 9Another Dead Hooker
    • 10Brown Eye Girl

    More from Spastiks

    • Cannibal Clan 7
      Cannibal Clan 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Sewer Surfing LP (vinyl)
      Sewer Surfing LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.