Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One Way Ticket To Insanity CD

    Peter Williams
    Walking Back To Happiness CD

    Peter Williams plays jukebox favourites from the late 1950s and early '60s.
    29 twangin' tracks including guitar instrumental covers of hits by Buddy Holly & The Crickets, Ritchie Valens, Cliff & The Shadows, Gene Vincent, Dion & The Belmonts and others.


    • 1Say Mama
    • 2I Only Want To Be With You
    • 3The Carnival is Over
    • 4I'll Never Get Over You
    • 5When You Ask About Love
    • 6Well I Ask You
    • 7Everyday
    • 8Travellin' Light
    • 9Heartbeat
    • 10Please Stay
    • 11Lonely Pup
    • 12The Young Ones
    • 13Raining In My Heart
    • 14How Do You Do It
    • 15Bad To Me
    • 16Donna
    • 17A Teenager In Love
    • 18You're My World
    • 19Never Ending
    • 20Constantly
    • 21I'm Lost Without You
    • 22The Minute Your Gone
    • 23Walkin' Back to Happiness
    • 24My Happiness
    • 25California Dreamin'
    • 26It's My Party
    • 27The Lion Sleeps Tonight
    • 28Morning Has Broken
    • 29Everybody Hurts

    More from Southern Way

    • Southern Way CD
      Southern Way
      Southern Way CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.