Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Southern Roots CD
    Jimmy Murphy
    Southern Roots CD

    Original recordings which Jimmy Murphy made for Starday, Ark and REM Records, packed with rarities and including a whole lot of previously unissued tracks.

    Holy Ghost Millionaire


    • 1Shanty Boat Blues
    • 2Hub Cap
    • 3Tears In The Eyes Of A Potato
    • 4Heart Of Brass
    • 5Big Train
    • 6He's Always The Same
    • 7Electricity
    • 8Little Black Train
    • 9John The Baptist
    • 10Little David Play On Your Harp
    • 11Better Get Ready
    • 12Jesus Is My Only Friend
    • 13Jesus Is Coming To Reign
    • 14I Feel Jesus
    • 15Holy Ghost Millionaire
    • 16Jesus Has Saved My Soul
    • 17I Believe
    • 18Wake Me Up Sweet Jesus
    • 19My Feet's On Solid Ground
    • 20Half A Loaf Of Bread
    • 21Take This Message To Mother.

    More from Jimmy Murphy

    • Sixteen Tons Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Jimmy Murphy
      Sixteen Tons Rock 'n' Roll CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.