Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Big City Woman CD + 7" vinyl

    Sonny West
    Big City Woman CD + 7" Vinyl

    Not only did Sonny West write Buddy Holly's Rock 'n' Roll classics Rave On and Oh Boy!, he also recorded some great Rock 'n' Roll himself - his best know release being the 1956 single Sweet Rockin' Baby / Rock-Ola Ruby.
    Sonny West is rockin' once again and has cut a great album of new recordings.
    Not only that, but the CD comes smartly packaged with a vinyl single reproduction of his classic 45.


    • 1Big City Woman
    • 2That's All She Wrote
    • 3Broken Hearted
    • 4Sweet Rockin' Baby
    • 5Long Time With The Wine
    • 6Rock-Ola Ruby
    • 7Rave On
    • 8The Rave Is Gone
    • 9I've Had It
    • 10Where Am I?
    • 11Oh Boy
    • 12Call Me The Breeze
    • 13Mambo Cut Boogie
    • 14Sugar Hill
    • 1Sweet Rockin' Baby
    • 2Rock-Ola Ruby

    More from Sonny West

    • Relentless CD
      Sonny West
      Relentless CD
    • Sweet Rockin' Rockola Ruby CD
      Sonny West
      Sweet Rockin' Rockola Ruby CD
    • Mystery Man Returns CD
      Sonny West
      Mystery Man Returns CD
    • In Hollywood CD
      Sonny West
      In Hollywood CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.