Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Starday Records (T-Shirt)

    Johnny and The Roccos CD

    The first Johnny & The Roccos album, available as a limited edition CD release presented in a CD-size replica of the original sleeve.
    First released on vinyl in 1978 - this is a classic album from the Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly revival.


    • 1Shakin' All Over
    • 2Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 3Jailhouse Rock
    • 4White Lightning
    • 5Let's Play House
    • 6Lights Out
    • 7Wooly Bully
    • 8Heartbeat
    • 9Rockin' Billy
    • 10Rock 'n' Roll Woman
    • 11Willie and The Handjive
    • 12Bonie Maronie

    More from Sonny Fisher


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.