Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Something's Wrong Lost Forever CD
    Scott H Biram
    Something's Wrong Lost Forever CD

    Austin Texas' dirty ol' one-man band Scott H. Biram can throw down some feral, amped-up Delta blues just as easily as a stone cold country weeper.
    With his '59 Gibson, mouth harp and electrified stomp board, his muddied water gospel is sly enough to charm the devil, and the hip shake boogie irresistible enough to get the Man Upstairs to come down and share a bottle with him.


    • 1Hospital Escape
    • 2Time Flies
    • 3Sinkin' Down
    • 4Still Drunk Still Crazy Still Blue
    • 5Ain't It a Shame
    • 6Judgement Day
    • 7Draggin' Down the Line
    • 8I Feel So Good
    • 9Wildside
    • 10Hard Time
    • 11Wishing Well
    • 12Go Down Ol' Hannah.

    More from Scott H Biram

    • Dirty Old One Man Band CD
      Scott H Biram
      Dirty Old One Man Band CD
    • Graveyard Shift CD
      Scott H Biram
      Graveyard Shift CD
    • Bad Ingredients CD
      Scott H Biram
      Bad Ingredients CD
    • Nothin' But Blood CD
      Scott H Biram
      Nothin' But Blood CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.