Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Somebody Tell That Woman CD
    The Lazy Jumpers
    Somebody Tell That Woman CD

    The debut album from an amazing Jump Blues combo with influences such as T-Bone Walker, Sonny Boy Williamson, Little Walter & Tiny Bradshaw among others.
    This album was made using vintage recording equipment recreating the sound of the Rhythm & Blues from the 1940s and early '50s.


    • 1It Hurts So Bad
    • 2Calling To My Baby
    • 3From Now On
    • 4I Feel Like Movin'
    • 5Tell that Woman
    • 6I'm a Man so I'm a Fool
    • 7Swingin' with Johnny
    • 8I Wanna Make Love to You
    • 9I'm a Kid Again
    • 10Salt and Pepper Boogie
    • 11Lazy Jump
    • 12Well Oh Well
    • 13Lazy
    • 14I?m Gonna Tell My Mamma
    • 15Up The Line
    • 16False Start Boogie.

    More from Lazy Jumpers

    • Comin' On Like Gangbusters CD
      Lazy Jumpers
      Comin' On Like Gangbusters CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.