Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sold Your Soul CD

    Blue J's
    Sold Your Soul CD

    Sold Your Soul is the second studio album from The Blue Js - an exceptional Neo-Rockabilly band led by Mark Tomes who has a remarkable knack for songwriting.
    Two highly acclaimed guitar players are featured throughout - Mark Harman (Restless) and Alan Wilson (The Sharks) are both very well-known and highly regarded by Rockabilly fans.


    • 1All I Wanted
    • 2Sell Your Soul
    • 3Bulletproof
    • 4Don't Bug Me Baby
    • 5Baby Driver
    • 6Secret Agent Man
    • 7Mainstream
    • 8Chasing White Lines
    • 9Shadowman
    • 10Chains
    • 11Past The Point Of Rescue
    • 12Tell Me Why
    • 13Shoot You Down

    More from Blue J's

    • Bad Bones CD
      Blue J's
      Bad Bones CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.