Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Greased CD

    The Soil Senders
    Greased CD

    The Soil Senders debut album Greased combines '50s Rock 'n' Roll and vocal sounds, Swinging Jive and melodic rockabilly.
    Formed by a set of roots-music loving musicians who are already familiar face on the rockin' scene in groups such as Whistle Bait, One O'Clock Humph, The Backbeat Combo etc, you are assured of a top quality rockin' release.
    Smartly packaged in a digipak case with cool cover art.


    • 1Tiny Little People
    • 2It's All About Luck
    • 3I Let The Doorbell Ring
    • 4Running On Loose
    • 5First Man On Mars
    • 6I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing
    • 7Astounding Mademoiselle
    • 8There's A Moment
    • 9Don't Hide Your Smile
    • 10Evil Eyes
    • 11Boneyard Boogie
    • 12Radio At Home
    • 13Bad Dreams
    • 14Baby Please Just Go.

    More from Soil Senders

    • Smoke Is Gone CD
      Soil Senders
      Smoke Is Gone CD
    • Keep It Up CD
      Soil Senders
      Keep It Up CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.