Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sneakin' Around CD
    Detonators : Sneakin' Around CD

    Lively 4-piece blending of Blues and Rock 'n' Roll with impressive boogie piano and rockin' blues guitar licks.   The Detonators present lots of uptempo movers played in a variety of blues and rockin' styles.


    • 1It'll Be Me
    • 2Keep On Lovin' Me Baby
    • 3She's Dynamite
    • 4I'll Find My Way
    • 5Your Feet's Too Big
    • 6Act Like You Love Me
    • 7I Love The Life I Live
    • 8Bad Bad Whisky
    • 9Stuff You Gotta Match
    • 10She's A Cool Operator
    • 11Tell That Woman
    • 12Morning Glory
    • 13Diggin' The Boogie
    • 14Reet Petite And Gone
    • 15Last Time
    • 16In The Evening
    • 17Sneakin' Around
    • 18She Never
    • 19Midnight Boogie.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.