Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Let's Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Tough Rebel Rock 'n' Roll from Teddyboy greasers Snakebite.
    This hard-rockin' 4-piece have build up a strong following in recent years, releasing a storming bunch of albums along the way.
    The title of this new albums says it all - and there's loads of original stompers here alongside covers of Teddy boy heroes Crazy Cavan and Freddie Fingers Lee.


    • 1Troublemaker Blues
    • 2Be Bop City
    • 3What A Girl
    • 4Spinning Wheels Blues
    • 5Cast Iron Arms
    • 6Roamin'
    • 7Let's Go Baby
    • 8Sweet Marie
    • 9Won't Bring Me Down
    • 10Let's Rock 'n' Roll
    • 11My Little Sister Got A Motorbike
    • 12Wild Fire
    • 13Payback Boogie

    More from Snakebite

    • Gone In A Flash CD
      Gone In A Flash CD
    • Hot Hard and Wild CD
      Hot Hard and Wild CD
    • Full Throttle CD
      Full Throttle CD
    • It Drives Me Wild CD
      It Drives Me Wild CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.