Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > It Drives Me Wild CD

    It Drives Me Wild CD

    Snake-Bite's new album It Drives Me Wild presents a diverse mix of Rockin' styles, with the brings self-penned songs alongside some carefully selected cover songs.
    With influences from 1950s Rock 'n' Roll and modern Rockabilly, the band appeals to both sets of fans.


    • 1Intro
    • 2It Drives Me Wild
    • 3Sweet Rockin' Girl
    • 4In The Mood
    • 5Broken Hearts and Broken Dreams
    • 6Angelina
    • 7Lonely Teardrops
    • 8All Night Long
    • 9Rock Around With Ollie Vee
    • 10Forever's Much Too Long
    • 11Drunk and Blue
    • 12Shout

    More from Snakebite

    • Gone In A Flash CD
      Gone In A Flash CD
    • Hot Hard and Wild CD
      Hot Hard and Wild CD
    • Full Throttle CD
      Full Throttle CD
    • Let's Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Let's Rock 'n' Roll CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.